Your search results

Team

PML is a young, international team composed of 4 departments, each working towards the same goal and focused on the same mission.

CEO & Founders


Lettings department


null

Mauro Porera

Business Development

mauro@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Carlotta Pugliese

Letting Negotiator

carlotta@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Yasmin Camos Ortega

Letting Negotiator

yasmin@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Hedi Marandet

Letting Negotiator

hedi@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Anna Mariani

Letting Negotiator

anna@pmlservices.co.uk

 

Properties Management


null

Karen Bain

Operations Manager

karen@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Melissa Bressane

Property Manager

melissa@pmlservices.co.uk

Marketing Department


null

Federica Allegro

Marketing Manager

federica@pmlservices.co.uk

 

 

 

null

Gabrielle Souron

Intern Assistant Marketing

marketing@pmlservices.co.uk

Financial Control


null

Rosaria Biondo

Finance Manager

rosaria@pmlservices.co.uk

 

 

 

 

null

Marzia Speziale

Finance Assistant

marzia@pmlservices.co.uk

Our Properties

Take a look at our property portfolio

Contact Us

Fell free to get in touch with us

Compare Listings