Your search results

Team

PML is a young, international team composed of 4 departments, each working towards the same goal and focused on the same mission.

null

Tommy Issam

General Manager

tommy@pmlservices.co.uk
+44 (0)7572344965

null

Mauro Porera

Operations Manager

mauro@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Federica Allegro

Marketing Manager

federica@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Gabrielle Souron

Intern Assistant Marketing Manager

marketing@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Rosaria Biondo

Finance Manager

rosaria@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Anna Mariani

Administrator

administration@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Yasmin Camos Ortega

Letting Negotiator

yasmin@pmlservices.co.uk

 

null

Michel Magnano

Letting Negotiator

michel@pmlservices.co.uk

Our Properties

Take a look at our property portfolio

Contact Us

Fell free to get in touch with us

Compare Listings