Your search results

Team

PML is a young, international team composed of 4 departments, each working towards the same goal and focused on the same mission.

null

Tommy Issam

General Manager

tommy@pmlservices.co.uk
+44 (0)7572344965

null

Brad Boliko

Assistant Manager

brad@pmlservices.co.uk

+44 (0)7494463617

null

Corentin Muller

Assistant Manager

corentin@pmlservices.co.uk

+44 (0)7936684944

null

Morgane Tamayo

Marketing Intern

marketing@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Mauro Porera

Operations Manager

mauro@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Sandra Galilejeva

Administration Manager

sandra@pmlservices.co.uk

null

John Du

Financial Controller

john@pmlservices.co.uk

null

Hubert Wang

Accounts Assistant

hubert@pmlservices.co.uk

Our Properties

Take a look at our property portfolio

Contact Us

Fell free to get in touch with us

Compare Listings